Mini-mentoring with Belinda

$250.00

Includes worldwide shipping.

For Kickstarter Heroes only!

4 in stock

Description

THIS INCLUDES A PRE-ORDER FOR THE
HARDBACK EDITION OF COLD BETWEEN STARS.
Books will be shipped 23 March 2020.

Mini-mentoring

Get 4 x 45min mentoring sessions me (aka. the author)! Over the course of four months, we’ll meet online via video chat or over the phone and you can pick my brains about writing, publishing and getting organised. Perfect for aspiring writers and authors starting out.

If you’re not a writer, why not gift the mentoring sessions to a friend?

PLUS you’ll receive a signed special illustrated edition of the Cold Between Stars hardback.

The book

In the dark, empty space between solar systems, something lies in wait.

It’s pretty easy being a ship kid; clean out the cyclers, avoid your sister, don’t get sucked into space. The hardest bit about it is spending a couple of decades in stasis/sleep while your ship travels to the next solar system. Then rinse and repeat all the way back to a home you’ve never seen.

Except Kuma just got kicked out of stasis early, like years early. And he’s alone.

All. Alone.

Except for the fug.

Cold Between Stars is first book in a gripping new sci-fi trilogy, perfect for fans of The Expanse and Lost in Space. 

About this special edition

This special, illustrated edition of Cold Between Stars contains several illustrations drawn by the author (aka. me) plus 2 more by the talented Rose Hammer (Super Shark Studios).

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 22 × 15 × 2 cm