Cold Between Stars: The Echo 1 (Special Edition)

$19.95

Also available in ebook & hardback formats.

The first book in The Echo, an exciting new space opera trilogy.

This exclusive, illustrated edition is only available directly from the author.

Description

In the dark, empty space between solar systems, something lies in wait.

It’s pretty easy being a ship kid; clean out the cyclers, avoid your sister, don’t get sucked into space. The hardest bit about it is spending a couple of decades in stasis/sleep while your ship travels to the next solar system. Then rinse and repeat all the way back to a home you’ve never seen.

Except Kuma just got kicked out of stasis early, like years early. And he’s alone.

All. Alone.

Except for the fug.

Cold Between Stars is the first book in an epic new sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Expanse and Lost in Space.

Buy Cold Between Stars and join the fight today!

About this special edition

This special, illustrated edition of Cold Between Stars contains 6 illustrations drawn by the author (aka. me) plus 2 more by the talented Rose Hammer (Super Shark Studios).

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 22 × 15 × 2 cm
ISBN/SKU

2370000781727