Cold Between Stars eBook + postcard bundle

$12.00

Includes worldwide shipping!

A bundle for Kickstarter Heroes only!

99 in stock

Description

The postcard

This year, I’m took up Kickstarter’s Make 100 challenge and created a (very) limited run of postcards, with exclusive Cold Between Stars artwork. There are only 100 of these postcards available, and once they’re gone, you won’t see them again.

The Kung Fu Dude comes to you on a large postcard (A6-sized), signed by the author (aka. me) with a special message and a surprise on the back.

The book

In the dark, empty space between solar systems, something lies in wait.

It’s pretty easy being a ship kid; clean out the cyclers, avoid your sister, don’t get sucked into space. The hardest bit about it is spending a couple of decades in stasis/sleep while your ship travels to the next solar system. Then rinse and repeat all the way back to a home you’ve never seen. 

Except Kuma just got kicked out of stasis early, like years early. And he’s alone.

All. Alone.

Except for the fug

Cold Between Stars is the first book in an epic new sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Expanse and Lost in Space.

Buy Cold Between Stars and join the fight today!

About the special edition

This special, illustrated edition of Cold Between Stars contains several illustrations drawn by the author (aka. me) plus 2 more by the talented Rose Hammer (Super Shark Studios).