The Echo

“Sci-fi as it should be; scary, isolating. No one will hear you scream.”

–Iffet Burton, Goodreads review

In the dark, empty space between solar systems, something lies in wait.

It’s pretty easy being a ship kid; clean out the cyclers, avoid your sister, don’t get sucked into space. The hardest bit about it is spending a couple of decades in stasis/sleep while your ship travels to the next solar system. Then rinse and repeat all the way back to a home you’ve never seen.

Except Kuma just got kicked out of stasis early, like years early. And he’s alone.

All. Alone.

Except for the fug.

Cold Between Stars is the first book in an epic new sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Expanse and Lost in Space.

Buy Cold Between Stars and join the fight today!

Get the special illustrated edition!

Or buy the regular, un-illustrated edition available from your favourite online retailer.

The rest of The Echo trilogy coming soon.

The paperback of Dark Between Oceans, The Echo 2
Book 2
Paperback of Echo Between Worlds, The Echo 3
Book 3